The different parts of a plant.

Today we were learning to identify the different parts of a plant.  We learned how to identify the flower, stem, leaves and roots of a plant.

Lauren:

I was successful because I was able to mould the clay into the shape of a flower and I was also successful at labelling the different parts of a flower.

Molly:

I was successful because I was able to complete the labelling and colouring in activity.

Zoe:

I was successful at making a plant seed packet because I could identify my flower and make a price for it.  I was also able to mould the clay into the shape of a flower.

Ashton:

I was successful at making my clay flower and also at making my seed packet.

Matthew and Sam:

I was successful at identifying the different parts of a plant.

Adam W:

I was successful at making a clay model of a flower and a seed packet.  I was most succussful at labelling the different parts of the flower.

Adam C:

I was successful at moulding my clay into a flower.

Daniel C, Emma, Sara, Ethan and Daniel:

I was successful at moulding the clay into the flower.

Leave a Reply

